بيع التخليص: مكبات القنب غير المجهزة! 200 متر - 650 قدمًا - مخزون محدود للغاية!

  • $195.00
    سعر الوحدة لكل 
  • احفظ $205.00
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.

بقي 1 فقط!

حبل القنب هو خيار رائع للعب الإحساس و العبودية الزخرفية .

يتم غزل حبل القنب الخاص بنا وفقًا لمواصفاتنا بواسطة واحدة من أقدم مغازل القنب في العالم. نحن فخورون بقدرتنا على الحصول على حبل مصبوغ بالكامل .

هذه القائمة مخصصة للملفات بطول 200 متر (656 قدمًا تقريبًا) التي لم تتم معالجتها أو تكييفها بأي شكل من الأشكال. إذا كنت تبحث عن قنبنا النهائي والمكيف بأطوال مسبقة القطع ، فيرجى التحقق من قائمة حبل عبودية القنب الرئيسية .

يرجى ملاحظة: هذه ملفات من القنب الخام المغزول. سوف يحتاجون إلى المعالجة والتكييف قبل استخدام العبودية. سيكون هذا الحبل غامضًا وخشنًا مثل أي حبل ألياف طبيعي غير معالج. ستحتوي هذه البكرات على بعض التوصيلات ، والنتوءات ، والعقد ، والعيوب الأخرى في جميع أنحاء الملف. هذه هي كل الأشياء التي قطعناها عندما نعالج حبلنا النهائي إلى أطوال أقصر.

كما هو الحال مع جميع حبال الألياف الطبيعية المصبوغة ، سيكون هناك بعض الاختلاف الطفيف من دفعة إلى أخرى. إذا كنت تريد تناسقًا مثاليًا للألوان مع الحبال الخاصة بك ، فننصحك بشرائها مرة واحدة (أو تحقق من MFP من الألياف الملونة مسبقًا التي لا تبهت).

إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحبل غير المصقول أو غير المعالج ، فيرجى الاتصال: orders@agreeableagony.com .

يُرجى الانتظار من 3 إلى 5 أيام عمل لمعالجة الطلب قبل الشحن.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

نوصي أيضا

Clearance Sale: Unprocessed Hemp Spools! 200m - 650ft - Extremely Limited Stock!

  • $195.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $205.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 1 left!

Hemp rope is a wonderful option for sensation play and decorative bondage.

Our hemp rope is spun to our specifications by one of the oldest hemp spinneries in the world. We are proud to be able to source this full-penetration-dyed rope.  

This listing is for Full 200m Coils (~656ft)  that have not been processed or conditioned by us in any way.  If you are looking for our finished and conditioned hemp in precut lengths please check out our main Hemp Bondage Rope listing.

PLEASE NOTE:  These are coils of raw spun hemp.  They will need processing and conditioning before bondage use.  This rope will be fuzzy and rough like any unprocessed natural fiber rope.  These spools will have some splices, burrs, knots, and other defects throughout the coil.  These are all of the things that we cut out when we process our finished rope into shorter lengths.  

As with all dyed natural fiber rope, there will be some minor variance from batch to batch. If you want perfect color consistency with your ropes, we recommend buying all at once (or check out our MFP in pre-colored fibers that don't fade). 

If you are interested in un-whipped or unprocessed rope, please get in touch: orders@agreeableagony.com.   

Please allow 3-5 business days for order processing before shipment.


We Also Recommend