初学者绳索束缚 MFP 套件(3x30 英尺 + 剪刀!) - 6 毫米 - 1/4 英寸

  • $34.95
    单价 单价 
  • 保存 $5.05
结账时计算的运费



OR

OR



对于刚起步的人来说,这是最好的起点!

我们的基本初学者套件包含3-4 束* 90 英尺的绳索和一对紧急安全剪(EMT 剪)。这些非常适合练习所有基本的单柱和双柱领带。也非常适合搭在一起尝试胸带、身体带、Karada、hogtie 或其他流行的领带。

有多种鲜艳的颜色可供选择——请参阅产品照片中的颜色表。您还可以订购多达 6 种不同颜色的定制编织绳!定制绳索的最小数量为 300 英尺。此列表适用于 1/4” MFP; 查看我们的 5/16 英寸多功能一体机

顶级品质 100% MFP 束缚/悬挂绳索。 MFP(复丝聚丙烯)是一种防水绳索,可抵抗大多数油和润滑剂。与染色的绳索不同,这种绳索是用预着色的纤维编织而成的,因此颜色始终充满活力,不会流血或褪色。绳子可机洗,易于保养。 可在此处找到详细介绍我们 MFP 的完整规格(包括破碎重量)的 PDF 。我们所有的多功能一体机都是在当地的绳索设施中按照我们的规格编织而成的;绳子的编织特别考虑了束缚/扭结,因此它在皮肤上柔软光滑,同时仍能很好地打结。切割和精加工由我们在我们的商店完成。绳索从末端热封约 1/4 英寸。

我们在套件中包含安全剪,因为在紧急情况发生时,有一种快速安全的方法让人们摆脱束缚至关重要。

*默认套件有 3x30 英尺的捆绑包。如果您想要 2x30 英尺 + 2x15 英尺,请在订单的备注部分中指定。 (对于这个打折的套件定价,两个 15 支必须是相同的颜色。)安全剪将根据可用性随机颜色。如果您有特定的手柄颜色要求,请将它们放在订单备注中,我们将尽最大努力在库存允许的情况下兑现它们。


附加说明:

图书

吊环

  • 圆形三角形铝环:铝体操/游乐场式悬挂环。
  • 钢环:经典的不锈钢吊环,经过抛光处理。 1/2” 钢筋,6” 或 9” 外径。 (有关彩虹和黑色饰面选项,请参阅我们的配件页面
  • Steel Triskele :一个漂亮的 Triskele(BDSM 符号)悬挂环,由 1/2" 不锈钢棒制成,外径为 6" 或 9"。 (有关彩虹和黑色饰面选项,请参阅我们的配件页面
  • 对于我们的完整戒指系列,请参阅我们的配件页面

    所有绳索都是定制切割和完成的。这意味着所有订单将有 5-7 个工作日的处理时间(发货前)。如果您有需要产品的最后期限,请在结帐时的备注中告知我们,并考虑购买加急运输。


    我们还推荐


    顾客评论

    基于 1 条评论写评论

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 132 reviews
    95%
    (126)
    3%
    (4)
    0%
    (0)
    1%
    (1)
    1%
    (1)
    W
    W Gross
    Great product

    Rope comes finished and ready to use. The colors are just like the picture. Recommended

    y
    youknowsomeguy
    Very happy!

    Quality, shipping, and customer service were all great. Will definitely come back for more.

    K
    KD

    This rope is great and is exactly what I was looking for. The color is great and the quality is excellent. I just ordered more colors.

    A
    Adriana Ayala Quiñones

    Very good quality and nice feel of the rope on skin! The color is very pretty too, just as pictured. My partner and I were satisfied :)

    M
    Michelle

    I love what I got! I have plenty to do more intricate and prettier work now. The scissors matching the rope is a cute touch!

Beginners Rope Bondage MFP Kit (3x30ft + Shears!) - 6mm - 1/4"

  • $34.95
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5.05
Shipping calculated at checkout.



OR

OR



For those starting out, this is the best place to begin!

Our basic beginners kit contains 90ft of rope in 3-4 bundles* and a pair of emergency safety shears (EMT Shears). These are perfect for practicing all your basic single and double column ties. Also great for hitching together to try out chest harnesses, body harnesses, Karada, hogtie, or other popular ties.

Available in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart in the product photos. You can also order a custom-braided rope of up to 6 different colors! Minimum quantity on custom rope is 300ft. This listing is for 1/4” MFP; check out our 5/16” MFP.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/4” from the end.

We include safety shears in the kit because it is vital to have a fast and safe way to get people out of bondage should an emergency arise.

*Default kit has 3x30ft bundles. Please specify in the Notes section of the order if you want 2x30ft + 2x15ft instead. (Both fifteens will need to be the same color for this discounted kit pricing.)   Safety shears will be random color based on availability. If you have specific handle color requests please put them in the order notes and we will do our best to honor them as stock allows. 


Add-on descriptions:

Books

Suspension Rings

  • Round & Triangle Aluminum Rings: Aluminum gymnast/playground-style suspension rings.
  • Steel Ring: A classic stainless steel suspension ring with a polished finish. 1/2” steel bar, 6" or 9" outside diameter. (For rainbow and black finish options see our Accessories Page)
  • Steel Triskele: A beautiful triskele (BDSM Symbol) suspension ring made out of 1/2" stainless steel bar with a 6" or 9" outside diameter.  (For rainbow and black finish options see our Accessories Page)
  • For our full rings line see our Accessories Page!

     

    All rope is custom cut and finished. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout and consider purchasing rush shipping.