Kit MFP Bondage pour Débutants (3x30ft + Cisailles!) - 6mm - 1/4"

  • $34.95
    Prix unitaire par 
  • Économisez $5.05
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.



OR

OR



Pour ceux qui débutent, c'est le meilleur endroit pour commencer !

Notre kit de base pour débutants contient 90 pieds de corde en 3-4 paquets* et une paire d'urgence cisailles de sécurité (cisailles EMT). Ils sont parfaits pour pratiquer toutes vos attaches de colonne simples et doubles de base. Idéal également pour s'attacher ensemble pour essayer des harnais de poitrine, des harnais de corps, des Karada, des hogtie ou d'autres cravates populaires.

Disponible dans une variété de couleurs vives - voir le nuancier dans les photos du produit. Vous pouvez également commandez une corde tressée sur mesure jusqu'à 6 couleurs différentes! La quantité minimum sur une corde personnalisée est de 300 pieds. Cette liste est pour 1/4" MFP ; Découvrez notre MFP 5/16".

Corde de bondage/suspension 100% MFP de qualité supérieure. Le MFP (multifilament polypropylène) est une corde étanche qui résiste à la plupart des huiles et lubrifiants. Contrairement aux cordes teintes, cette corde est tressée avec des fibres pré-colorées afin que la couleur soit éclatante et ne saigne pas ou ne se décolore pas. La corde est lavable en machine et facile d'entretien. Un PDF détaillant les spécifications complètes de notre MFP, y compris les poids de rupture, peut être trouvé ici. Tous nos MFP sont tressés selon nos spécifications dans une installation de cordage locale ; la corde est tressée spécifiquement avec le bondage/kink à l'esprit, de sorte qu'elle soit douce et lisse sur la peau tout en tenant bien un nœud. La découpe et la finition sont réalisées par nos soins dans notre atelier. La corde est thermoscellée à environ 1/4" de l'extrémité.

Nous incluons des cisailles de sécurité dans le kit car il est essentiel d'avoir un moyen rapide et sûr de sortir les gens de la servitude en cas d'urgence.

* Le kit par défaut comprend des lots de 3 x 30 pieds. Veuillez spécifier dans la section Notes de la commande si vous voulez plutôt 2x30 pieds + 2x15 pieds. (Les deux quinzaines devront être de la même couleur pour ce prix de kit réduit.)   Les cisailles de sécurité seront de couleur aléatoire en fonction de la disponibilité. Si vous avez des demandes spécifiques de couleurs de poignées, veuillez les indiquer dans les notes de commande et nous ferons de notre mieux pour les honorer dans la limite des stocks disponibles. 


Descriptions complémentaires :

Livres

Anneaux de suspension

  • Tour & Anneaux triangulaires en aluminium: Anneaux de suspension en aluminium de style gymnaste/aire de jeux.
  • Anneau en acier: Un anneau de suspension classique en acier inoxydable avec une finition polie. Barre d'acier de 1/2", diamètre extérieur de 6" ou 9". (Pour les options de finition arc-en-ciel et noir, consultez notre Accessoires Page)
  • Triskèle en acier: Un bel anneau de suspension triskèle (symbole BDSM) fait d'une barre d'acier inoxydable de 1/2" avec un diamètre extérieur de 6" ou 9".  (Pour les options de finition arc-en-ciel et noir, consultez notre Accessoires Page)
  • Pour notre gamme complète de bagues, consultez notre Accessoires Page!

     

    Toutes les cordes sont coupées et finies sur mesure. Cela signifie qu'il y aura un délai de traitement de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables (avant l'expédition) pour toutes les commandes. Si vous avez une date limite pour le moment où vous avez besoin d'un produit, veuillez nous en informer dans les notes à la caisse et envisager d'acheter une expédition urgente.


    Nous recommandons également


    Avis des clients

    Basé sur 1 avis Écrire une critique

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 131 reviews
    95%
    (125)
    3%
    (4)
    0%
    (0)
    1%
    (1)
    1%
    (1)
    y
    youknowsomeguy
    Very happy!

    Quality, shipping, and customer service were all great. Will definitely come back for more.

    K
    KD

    This rope is great and is exactly what I was looking for. The color is great and the quality is excellent. I just ordered more colors.

    A
    Adriana Ayala Quiñones

    Very good quality and nice feel of the rope on skin! The color is very pretty too, just as pictured. My partner and I were satisfied :)

    M
    Michelle

    I love what I got! I have plenty to do more intricate and prettier work now. The scissors matching the rope is a cute touch!

    g
    girljinxed18

    Great shop experience. This was my first rope from them and I'll be returning. Already helped a friend get some bundles :)

Beginners Rope Bondage MFP Kit (3x30ft + Shears!) - 6mm - 1/4"

  • $34.95
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5.05
Shipping calculated at checkout.



OR

OR



For those starting out, this is the best place to begin!

Our basic beginners kit contains 90ft of rope in 3-4 bundles* and a pair of emergency safety shears (EMT Shears). These are perfect for practicing all your basic single and double column ties. Also great for hitching together to try out chest harnesses, body harnesses, Karada, hogtie, or other popular ties.

Available in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart in the product photos. You can also order a custom-braided rope of up to 6 different colors! Minimum quantity on custom rope is 300ft. This listing is for 1/4” MFP; check out our 5/16” MFP.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/4” from the end.

We include safety shears in the kit because it is vital to have a fast and safe way to get people out of bondage should an emergency arise.

*Default kit has 3x30ft bundles. Please specify in the Notes section of the order if you want 2x30ft + 2x15ft instead. (Both fifteens will need to be the same color for this discounted kit pricing.)   Safety shears will be random color based on availability. If you have specific handle color requests please put them in the order notes and we will do our best to honor them as stock allows. 


Add-on descriptions:

Books

Suspension Rings

  • Round & Triangle Aluminum Rings: Aluminum gymnast/playground-style suspension rings.
  • Steel Ring: A classic stainless steel suspension ring with a polished finish. 1/2” steel bar, 6" or 9" outside diameter. (For rainbow and black finish options see our Accessories Page)
  • Steel Triskele: A beautiful triskele (BDSM Symbol) suspension ring made out of 1/2" stainless steel bar with a 6" or 9" outside diameter.  (For rainbow and black finish options see our Accessories Page)
  • For our full rings line see our Accessories Page!

     

    All rope is custom cut and finished. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout and consider purchasing rush shipping.