30-футовые связки - одинарные и оптом - веревка для бондажа MFP - 1/4 дюйма, 6 мм

  • $49.95
    Цена за единицу за 
  • Сохранить
    $10.05
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.



OR

OR


Мы изготовим для вас индивидуальный набор веревок для связывания/подвешивания. Выберите цвет и количество, и мы отправим вам большую кучу веревки! Доступны различные яркие цвета — см. таблицу цветов на фотографиях продукта. Обратите внимание, что этот список предназначен только для 30-футовых связок одного цвета. Чтобы узнать о других вариантах, посмотрите другие наши списки веревок.

Высококачественная 100% MFP веревка для бондажа/подвески. MFP (мультифиламентный полипропилен) — это водонепроницаемая веревка, устойчивая к большинству масел и смазочных материалов. В отличие от окрашенных веревок, эта веревка оплетена предварительно окрашенным волокном, поэтому цвет остается ярким, не растекается и не тускнеет. Веревку можно стирать в машине и за ней легко ухаживать. Здесь можно найти PDF-файл с подробными техническими характеристиками нашего МФУ, включая предельный вес. Все наши MFP плетутся в соответствии с нашими спецификациями на местном канатном заводе; веревка сплетена специально с учетом связывания/изгиба, поэтому она мягкая и гладкая на коже, но при этом хорошо держит узел. Резка и отделка производится нами в нашем магазине. Веревка термосваривается примерно на 1/4 дюйма от конца.

Вы также можете заказать нестандартную плетеную веревку до 6 различных цветов! Минимальное количество нестандартной веревки составляет 300 футов.

Этот список предназначен для 1/4-дюймового МФУ—ознакомьтесь с нашим 5/16-дюймовым МФУ  Список.

Вся веревка вырезается и обрабатывается по индивидуальному заказу. Это означает, что время обработки всех заказов составляет 5-7 рабочих дней (до отправки). Заказ полных 500-футовых катушек может занять 4-6 недель, в зависимости от запасов. Если у вас есть крайний срок, когда вам нужен продукт, сообщите нам об этом в примечаниях при оформлении заказа.

Международные заказы: пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать примерные цены на катушки. Международная доставка на катушках стоит дороже, и этот список может вам не подойти! Приносим извинения за неудобства.


Также рекомендуем:


Отзывы клиентов

На основе 3 отзывов Написать отзыв

Customer Reviews

Based on 180 reviews
93%
(168)
4%
(8)
2%
(3)
0%
(0)
1%
(1)
L
Luca
Good ropes but wrong color

I like the ropes because they have a nice feel, nice colors and are very beginner friendly as no treatment is required before starting. My only problem is that all ropes came in the wrong color. After the long shipping times i did not wanted to send them back.
with best regards

M
Myles
Very beginner friendly!

I never used rope before, but I was so happy with what I got! The color (i chose rose) was very vibrant in person and the feel of it was very soft and easy to use (doesn't get tangled as easily as i thought it would). It's also a good length to do very simple shibari designs. 10/10 would buy again

Z
Zach G.
MFP Bondage Rope

Overall, this rope is excellent. Great quality, great whipping, and great strength. This rope is more slippery than hemp or jute, and so more thought needs to be put into knots, but that's my only complaint, if you want to consider it one. Other than that, I haven't tested how it holds up with machine washing, and don't plan to for a while, but I have faith that this stuff will hold up for a long time.

B
Ben

m m m m m m

S
Sarah

Came on time, beautiful colors!

30ft Bundles Single & Bulk – MFP Bondage Rope – 1/4" 6mm Solid Braid – For Shibari

  • $45.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $5
Shipping calculated at checkout.



OR

OR


We will make you a custom bondage/suspension rope set. Pick the color and quantity and we will send you a big pile of ropeAvailable in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart in the product photos. Note that this listing is only for 30ft bundles, all of the same color. For other options, check out our other rope listings.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/4” from the end.

You can also order a custom-braided rope of up to 6 different colors! Minimum quantity on custom rope is 300ft.

This listing is for 1/4” MFP—check out our 5/16” MFP Listing.

All rope is custom cut and finished to order. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders. Orders of full 500ft spools can take 4-6 weeks, depending on inventory. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout.

International orders: Please contact us for spool pricing estimates. International shipping on spools is more expensive, and this listing might not work for you! Sorry for the inconvenience.


We Also Recommend


Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review