Кожаный хлыст «Хвост дракона» — на заказ

  • $124.95
    Цена за единицу за 
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Осталось: всего -91

Хвосты дракона — это свернутая игрушка, похожая на хлыст, которая чрезвычайно универсальна. Высокая точность, но гораздо проще в использовании и тяжелее, чем классический плетеный хлыст с одним хвостом.

Сообщите нам, что вы хотите, и мы сделаем вам игрушку, в которую вы сможете влюбиться. Мы можем предоставить вам плетеную или простую обтянутую кожей ручку. Доступные цвета кожи различаются: сообщите нам о своих пожеланиях, и мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы удовлетворить их. Если цвет(а)/стиль не указаны, мы отправим из того, что есть в наличии.

Оленья шкура: для оленьих драконьих хвостов доступные цвета сильно ограничены. Обычно мы можем предложить черный, красный, фиолетовый и зеленый, но могут быть доступны и другие цвета — свяжитесь с нами, чтобы обсудить варианты. Хвост оленьего дракона имеет гораздо более мягкий, маслянистый штрих. Они бросают быстрее и представляют собой кожу, которую  нужно погладить.

Оленья шкура указана как доступная в размерах 2 фута и 3 фута только из-за размера шкуры, необходимого для обеспечения полного 4-футового хвоста. Иногда мы можем сделать хвост дракона из оленьей шкуры в 4 фута; если это то, что вы хотите, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, и мы можем проверить, достаточно ли большая шкура.

Размер: мы рекомендуем расстояние от плеча до кончиков пальцев в качестве примерного ориентира для наиболее контролируемой начальной длины — это означает 3 фута для большинства людей и 4 фута, если вы довольно высокий. Обратите внимание, что указанные длины включают ручку. Длина 2 фута забавна, но на самом деле недостаточно длинна, чтобы катиться и двигаться с теми же традиционными движениями, которые ожидаются от обычного хвоста дракона.

 

Кожаные игрушки изготавливаются вручную на заказ. Стандартное время сборки 5-7 недель.

Customer Reviews

Based on 68 reviews
97%
(66)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
D
David
Absolutely amazing

Very controllable right out of the package. Minimal break in needed. And leaves such nice marks.

H
Hans Von Straphon
Love it

Beautifully crafted and lovely to throw. Highly recommend to anyone who wants this very versatile toy in their bag.

R
Robert

Very nice solid and weighted handle nicely offsets the length of the whip.

A
Amanda Thompson

Very well made! Will recommend

J
Justin Smith

Beautiful and fantastic. Love the feel and sound


Также рекомендуем:


Отзывы клиентов

На основе 2 отзывов Написать отзыв

Leather Dragon Tail Whip - Custom to order

  • $124.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -73 left!

Dragon tails are a rolled whip-like toy that is extremely versatile. Great accuracy, but much easier to use and heavier than a classic single-tail braided whip.

Let us know what you want and we will make you a toy you can fall in love with. We can give you a braided or a simple wrapped leather handle. Available leather colors vary: please let us know your desires and we will do our best to accommodate. If no color(s)/style is specified, we will ship from what is available.

Deerhide: For deer dragon tails, the colors available are highly limited. We can typically offer black, red, purple, and green, but other colors may be available—get in touch to discuss options. The deer dragon tail have a much softer, buttery stroke. They throw faster and are the sort of leather you just have to pet. 

Deerhide is listed as available in 2ft and 3ft only due to the size of a hide needed to offer a full 4ft tail. We can occasionally make a deerhide dragon tail in 4ft; if this is a thing you desire, please contact us and we can check if there is a hide large enough. 

Sizing: We recommend far-shoulder-to-fingertip as a rough guideline for most controllable starting length—this means a 3ft for most folks, and a 4ft if you're rather tall. Note that the posted lengths include the handle. The 2ft length are fun, but not really long enough to roll and move with the same traditional movement expected from a regular dragon tail. 

 

Leather toys are handmade custom to order. Standard build time is 5-7 weeks.

Customer Reviews

Based on 67 reviews
97%
(65)
1%
(1)
1%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
Hans Von Straphon
Love it

Beautifully crafted and lovely to throw. Highly recommend to anyone who wants this very versatile toy in their bag.

R
Robert

Very nice solid and weighted handle nicely offsets the length of the whip.

A
Amanda Thompson

Very well made! Will recommend

J
Justin Smith

Beautiful and fantastic. Love the feel and sound

B
Black Cat

amazing as usual, beautifully done


We Also Recommend


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review