黑光反应束缚绳 - 1/4" / 6mm - 定制长度

  • $6.95
    单价 单价 
  • 保存 $0.40
结账时计算的运费

仅剩 -334 件!

我们将为您制作定制的黑光/紫外线反应束缚/悬挂绳组。选择颜色和长度,我们将为您制作您想要的任何东西!

黑光/紫外线反应型多功能一体机有两种颜色:白色亮粉色。白色在黑光下显示为蓝色/白色,而粉红色则显示为桃色/粉红色。我们也有几个曲折,包括白色或粉红色。在多色绳索中,只有白色或粉红色部分会发光。

注意:这条绳索不是“在黑暗中发光”。它只在黑光下发光。

顶级品质 100% MFP 束缚/悬挂绳索。 MFP(复丝聚丙烯)是一种防水绳索,可抵抗大多数油和润滑剂。与染色的绳索不同,这种绳索是用预着色的纤维编织而成的,因此颜色始终充满活力,不会流血或褪色。绳子可机洗,易于保养。 可在此处找到详细介绍我们 MFP 的完整规格(包括破碎重量)的 PDF 。我们所有的多功能一体机都是在当地的绳索设施中按照我们的规格编织而成的;绳子的编织特别考虑了束缚/扭结,因此它在皮肤上柔软光滑,同时仍能很好地打结。切割和精加工由我们在我们的商店完成。绳索从末端热封约 1/4 英寸。

此清单适用于 1/4 英寸 MFP — 对于较粗的绳索, 请查看我们的 5/16 英寸 MFP 。您还可以创建多达 6 种颜色的自定义绳索

如果您想要此处未列出的长度,请使用“按脚”并将数量设置为您想要的长度。或者选择较长的长度之一,并为您想要进行的自定义切割添加适当数量的“Xtra Processing”项目

所有绳索都是定制切割和完成的。这意味着所有订单将有 5-7 个工作日的处理时间(发货)。

完整线轴的订单可能需要 4-6 周,具体取决于库存。如果您有需要产品的截止日期,请在结帐时的备注中告知我们。

国际订单:请联系我们了解线轴价格估算。线轴上的国际运输更贵,此列表可能不适合您!带来不便敬请谅解。

顾客评论

成为第一个写评论的人
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

我们还推荐

Skip to product information
1 of 15

Blacklight Reactive Bondage Rope - 1/4" / 6mm - Custom Length - UV Reactive

Blacklight Reactive Bondage Rope - 1/4" / 6mm - Custom Length - UV Reactive

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price $7.35 USD Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Length
Color

We will make you a custom blacklight / UV reactive bondage/suspension rope set. Pick the color and lengths and we will make you whatever you want!

Blacklight / UV reactive MFP comes in two colors: white and hot pink. White shows up as a blue/white under blacklight, and hot pink appears as a peach/pink color. We also have several twists that include white or hot pink. In the multi-color ropes, only the white or hot pink portions will glow.

Note: this rope is not "glow-in-the-dark." It only glows under blacklight.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/2” from the end.

This listing is for 1/4” MFP—for thicker rope, check out our 5/16” MFP. You can also create a custom rope of up to 6 colors!

If you want lengths not listed here, please use "by the foot" and set the quantity to the length you want. Or select one of the longer lengths and add the appropriate number of "Xtra Processing" items for the custom cuts you want made.

All rope is custom cut and finished. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders.

Orders of full spools can take 4-6 weeks, depending on inventory. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout.

International orders: Please contact us for spool pricing estimates. International shipping on spools is more expensive, and this listing might not work for you! Sorry for the inconvenience.

View Full Product Details -> | OR | Subscribe and Save!

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CoyoteMo
Soft and vibrant

Ordering was easy, and my rope arrived promptly. The quality is great, very soft and vibrant, I'm looking forward to ordering more in the future!

L
Lisichka
I mean…it’s POSH

POSH is always the poshiest!
Quick delivery and smooth transaction as always

C
Caroline Gauthier
Cheaper then my other ropes from another store

Obviously, just looking at it and feeling it, it is a much cheaper quality then what I expected, compared to my other ropes from an other store. Will not buy there again, and will not suggest to my friends.

I am super sorry our rope was not what you hoped for! MFP is a synthetic rope and can definitely be a very different feel if you are used to natural fibers such as Cotton, Hemp, or Jute. We do offer some other ropes such as POSH and Hemp which might fit your needs better.

100% unused rope is returnable if you wish to return your ropes.

R
Robert D.
Outstanding rope!

Bought this for a black light Shibari shoot that I was planning. Very impressed with how well it showed up under my black lights. Excellent quality all the way around. Will definitely be buying more for upcoming projects and for personal use.

C
Candy

Excellent rope!! Beautiful colors!