Blacklight Reactive Bondage Rope - 1/4" / 6mm - Benutzerdefinierte Länge

  • $6.95
    Einzelpreis pro 
  • Du sparst $0.40

Nur noch -331 übrig!

Wir machen Ihnen eine Maßanfertigung Schwarzlicht-/UV-reaktives Bondage-/Hängeseil einstellen. Wählen Sie die Farbe und Länge und wir fertigen Ihnen, was Sie wollen!

Schwarzlicht-/UV-reaktiver MFP ist in zwei Farben erhältlich: Weiß und Pink. Weiß erscheint unter Schwarzlicht als Blau/Weiß, und Pink erscheint als Pfirsich/Rosa-Farbe. Wir haben auch mehrere Wendungen, die Weiß oder Pink enthalten. Bei den mehrfarbigen Seilen leuchten nur die weißen oder pinkfarbenen Teile.

Notiz: Dieses Seil ist nicht "im Dunkeln leuchten." Es leuchtet nur unter Schwarzlicht.

Hochwertiges 100% MFP Bondage-/Hängeseil. MFP (Multifilament-Polypropylen) ist ein wasserdichtes Seil, das gegen die meisten Öle und Schmiermittel beständig ist. Im Gegensatz zu gefärbten Seilen ist dieses Seil mit vorgefärbten Fasern geflochten, sodass die Farbe durchgehend lebendig ist und nicht ausblutet oder verblasst. Das Seil ist maschinenwaschbar und pflegeleicht. Eine PDF-Datei mit den vollständigen Spezifikationen unseres MFP, einschließlich Bruchgewichten, finden Sie hier. Alle unsere MFPs werden nach unseren Spezifikationen in einer örtlichen Seilerei geflochten; Das Seil ist speziell für Bondage/Knicke geflochten, so dass es weich und glatt auf der Haut liegt und dennoch einen Knichten gut hält. Zuschnitt und Veredelung werden von uns in unserem Geschäft durchgeführt. Das Seil ist ~ 1/4 "vom Ende heiß versiegelt.

Dieses Angebot ist für 1/4" MFP – für dickeres Seil, Schauen Sie sich unser 5/16" MFP an. Du kannst auch Erstellen Sie ein benutzerdefiniertes Seil mit bis zu 6 Farben!

Wenn Sie Längen wünschen, die hier nicht aufgeführt sind, bitte Schicken Sie uns eine Notiz. Oder wählen Sie eine der längeren Längen und Fügen Sie die entsprechende Anzahl von "Xtra Processing"-Artikeln hinzu für die benutzerdefinierten Schnitte, die Sie machen möchten.

Alle Seile sind individuell zugeschnitten und fertig. Dies bedeutet, dass es eine Bearbeitungszeit von 5-7 Werktagen gibt (Vor Versund) auf alle Bestellungen.

Bestellungen von vollen Spulen können je nach Lagerbestund 4-6 Wochen dauern. Wenn Sie eine Frist haben, wann Sie ein Produkt benötigen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte in den Anmerkungen an der Kasse mit.

Internationale Bestellungen: Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns für Kostenvoranschläge für Spulen. Der internationale Versund auf Spulen ist teurer und dieses Angebot funktioniert möglicherweise nicht für Sie! Entschuldigung für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Wir empfehlen außerdem

Skip to product information
1 of 15

Blacklight Reactive Bondage Rope - 1/4" / 6mm - Custom Length - UV Reactive

Blacklight Reactive Bondage Rope - 1/4" / 6mm - Custom Length - UV Reactive

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price $7.35 USD Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Length
Color

We will make you a custom blacklight / UV reactive bondage/suspension rope set. Pick the color and lengths and we will make you whatever you want!

Blacklight / UV reactive MFP comes in two colors: white and hot pink. White shows up as a blue/white under blacklight, and hot pink appears as a peach/pink color. We also have several twists that include white or hot pink. In the multi-color ropes, only the white or hot pink portions will glow.

Note: this rope is not "glow-in-the-dark." It only glows under blacklight.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/2” from the end.

This listing is for 1/4” MFP—for thicker rope, check out our 5/16” MFP. You can also create a custom rope of up to 6 colors!

If you want lengths not listed here, please use "by the foot" and set the quantity to the length you want. Or select one of the longer lengths and add the appropriate number of "Xtra Processing" items for the custom cuts you want made.

All rope is custom cut and finished. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders.

Orders of full spools can take 4-6 weeks, depending on inventory. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout.

International orders: Please contact us for spool pricing estimates. International shipping on spools is more expensive, and this listing might not work for you! Sorry for the inconvenience.

View Full Product Details -> | OR | Subscribe and Save!

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CoyoteMo
Soft and vibrant

Ordering was easy, and my rope arrived promptly. The quality is great, very soft and vibrant, I'm looking forward to ordering more in the future!

L
Lisichka
I mean…it’s POSH

POSH is always the poshiest!
Quick delivery and smooth transaction as always

C
Caroline Gauthier
Cheaper then my other ropes from another store

Obviously, just looking at it and feeling it, it is a much cheaper quality then what I expected, compared to my other ropes from an other store. Will not buy there again, and will not suggest to my friends.

I am super sorry our rope was not what you hoped for! MFP is a synthetic rope and can definitely be a very different feel if you are used to natural fibers such as Cotton, Hemp, or Jute. We do offer some other ropes such as POSH and Hemp which might fit your needs better.

100% unused rope is returnable if you wish to return your ropes.

R
Robert D.
Outstanding rope!

Bought this for a black light Shibari shoot that I was planning. Very impressed with how well it showed up under my black lights. Excellent quality all the way around. Will definitely be buying more for upcoming projects and for personal use.

C
Candy

Excellent rope!! Beautiful colors!