Corde de bondage réactive Blacklight - 1/4" / 6mm - Longueur personnalisée

  • $6.95
    Prix unitaire par 
  • Économisez $0.40
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.

Plus que -334 !

Nous vous ferons un sur mesure lumière noire / bondage réactif aux UV / corde de suspension Positionner. Choisissez la couleur et les longueurs et nous vous ferons ce que vous voulez !

Le MFP réactif à la lumière noire/UV est disponible en deux couleurs : blanche et rose vif. Le blanc apparaît comme un bleu/blanc sous la lumière noire, et le rose vif apparaît comme une couleur pêche/rose. Nous avons également plusieurs rebondissements qui incluent le blanc ou le rose vif. Dans les cordes multicolores, seules les parties blanches ou rose vif brilleront.

Noter: cette corde est ne pas "brillent dans le noir." Il ne brille que sous la lumière noire.

Corde de bondage/suspension 100% MFP de qualité supérieure. Le MFP (multifilament polypropylène) est une corde étanche qui résiste à la plupart des huiles et lubrifiants. Contrairement aux cordes teintes, cette corde est tressée avec des fibres pré-colorées afin que la couleur soit éclatante et ne saigne pas ou ne se décolore pas. La corde est lavable en machine et facile d'entretien. Un PDF détaillant les spécifications complètes de ne pasre MFP, y compris les poids de rupture, peut être trouvé ici. Tous nos MFP sont tressés selon nos spécifications dans une installation de cordage locale ; la corde est tressée spécifiquement avec le bondage/kink à l'esprit, de sorte qu'elle soit douce et lisse sur la peau tout en tenant bien un nœud. La découpe et la finition sont réalisées par nos soins dans ne pasre atelier. La corde est thermoscellée à environ 1/4" de l'extrémité.

Cette liste est pour 1/4" MFP-pour une corde plus épaisse, Découvrez ne pasre MFP 5/16". Vous pouvez également créer une corde personnalisée de 6 couleurs maximum!

Si vous voulez des longueurs non répertoriées ici, veuillez envoyez-nous une ne pase. Ou sélectionnez l'une des longueurs les plus longues et ajoutez le nombre approprié d'éléments "Xtra Processing" pour les coupes personnalisées que vous souhaitez faire.

Toutes les cordes sont coupées et finies sur mesure. Cela signifie qu'il y aura un délai de traitement de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables (avant de livraison) sur toutes les commetes.

Les commetes de bobines complètes peuvent prendre de 4 à 6 semaines, selon l'inventaire. Si vous avez une date limite pour le moment où vous avez besoin d'un produit, veuillez nous en informer dans les ne pases à la caisse.

Commetes internationales: Veuillez nous contacter pour des estimations de prix de bobine. L'expédition internationale sur des bobines est plus chère, et cette liste pourrait ne pas fonctionner pour vous ! Désolé pour le dérangement.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Nous recommandons également

Skip to product information
1 of 15

Blacklight Reactive Bondage Rope - 1/4" / 6mm - Custom Length - UV Reactive

Blacklight Reactive Bondage Rope - 1/4" / 6mm - Custom Length - UV Reactive

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price $7.35 USD Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Length
Color

We will make you a custom blacklight / UV reactive bondage/suspension rope set. Pick the color and lengths and we will make you whatever you want!

Blacklight / UV reactive MFP comes in two colors: white and hot pink. White shows up as a blue/white under blacklight, and hot pink appears as a peach/pink color. We also have several twists that include white or hot pink. In the multi-color ropes, only the white or hot pink portions will glow.

Note: this rope is not "glow-in-the-dark." It only glows under blacklight.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/2” from the end.

This listing is for 1/4” MFP—for thicker rope, check out our 5/16” MFP. You can also create a custom rope of up to 6 colors!

If you want lengths not listed here, please use "by the foot" and set the quantity to the length you want. Or select one of the longer lengths and add the appropriate number of "Xtra Processing" items for the custom cuts you want made.

All rope is custom cut and finished. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders.

Orders of full spools can take 4-6 weeks, depending on inventory. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout.

International orders: Please contact us for spool pricing estimates. International shipping on spools is more expensive, and this listing might not work for you! Sorry for the inconvenience.

View Full Product Details -> | OR | Subscribe and Save!

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
89%
(8)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
CoyoteMo
Soft and vibrant

Ordering was easy, and my rope arrived promptly. The quality is great, very soft and vibrant, I'm looking forward to ordering more in the future!

L
Lisichka
I mean…it’s POSH

POSH is always the poshiest!
Quick delivery and smooth transaction as always

C
Caroline Gauthier
Cheaper then my other ropes from another store

Obviously, just looking at it and feeling it, it is a much cheaper quality then what I expected, compared to my other ropes from an other store. Will not buy there again, and will not suggest to my friends.

I am super sorry our rope was not what you hoped for! MFP is a synthetic rope and can definitely be a very different feel if you are used to natural fibers such as Cotton, Hemp, or Jute. We do offer some other ropes such as POSH and Hemp which might fit your needs better.

100% unused rope is returnable if you wish to return your ropes.

R
Robert D.
Outstanding rope!

Bought this for a black light Shibari shoot that I was planning. Very impressed with how well it showed up under my black lights. Excellent quality all the way around. Will definitely be buying more for upcoming projects and for personal use.

C
Candy

Excellent rope!! Beautiful colors!