Anneaux de suspension en acier collé au titane noir

  • $82.95
    Prix unitaire par 
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.

Plus que 7 !

Notre bague shibari classique est désormais disponible en noir ! Un anneau en acier est l'un des anneaux les plus couramment utilisés pour le gréement. 

Ces bagues shibari noires sont fabriquées à partir du même acier inoxydable, ont une finition en acier hautement polie, puis reçoivent une couche de liaison au plasma de titane pour appliquer la finition noire. Cette finition est différente d'une couche de poudre d'acier normale ou d'une anodisation d'aluminium : la couche de titane adhère à l'acier et ne s'effacera pas ou ne s'usera pas. Comme tout métal, il peut être ébréché ou marqué avec suffisamment de force, mais il ne s'usera pas suite à une utilisation régulière de la corde.  

Ces anneaux de suspension n'ont pas été envoyés pour des tests de laboratoire indépendants tiers. Ils n'ont pas de poids/kN officiel certifié. La suspension est une pratique à haut risque et ne doit être pratiquée qu'avec une personne expérimentée ou sous la supervision directe d'une personne expérimentée. Cela dit, nos bagues sont fabriquées en barre d'acier inoxydable solide de 1/2".

Spécifications complètes :

  • Diamètre extérieur : 6" ou 9"
  • Diamètre intérieur : 5" ou 8"
  • Épaisseur : ½"
  • Poids : ~1-3lb
  • Matériau : acier inoxydable avec revêtement en titane

REMARQUE: Aucun revêtement ne sera identique. Il peut y avoir 1 à 2 petites lignes sur l'anneau où il a été séché à l'air libre sur un fil après la couche. Ceci n'est pas un défaut et n'agrandira pas, n'étendra pas ou ne réduira pas l'intégrité du revêtement ou de l'anneau.

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
K
Karissa Cruey

First thought it was a little expensive, but great quality

J
Jason Collier

The quality of finishing was perfect. Welds were ground smooth and blended perfectly, prior to finishing. The quality and durability of the black finish is exceptional. Not a single inclusion, dust flake, or bullseye in the coloring. The attention to detail and quality makes a product that will not snag or damage ropes, and will continue to look exceptional during repeated use. This focus on detail and quality means I will be purchasing from this shop again and can recommend any product they sell without hesitation.

D
Doug Hall

This is beautiful and functional.

C
Chris Tremble

It’s perfect exactly what I was looking for.


Nous recommandons également

Black Titanium Bonded Steel Suspension Rings – 6"

  • $85.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $-5
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -2 left!

Our classic 6" shibari ring now comes in black! A 6" steel ring is one of the most common rings used for rigging. 

These black shibari rings are made from same stainless steel, have a high polish steel finish applied, and then get a titanium plasma bonding coat to apply the black finish. This finish is different from a normal steel powder coat or an aluminum anodizing: the titanium coat bonds to the steel and will not rub off or wear away. Like any metal, it can be chipped or scored with enough force, but it will not wear off from regular rope use.  

These suspension rings have not been sent out for 3rd-party independent laboratory testing. They do not have an official certified weight/kN rating. Suspension is a high risk practice and should only be engaged in with someone who has experience, or under the direct supervision of an experienced individual. That said, our rings are made of 1/2" solid stainless steel bar.

Full specs:

  • Outside Diameter: 6"
  • Inside Diameter: 5"
  • Thickness: ½"
  • Weight: ~1lb
  • Material: Stainless Steel

NOTE: No two coatings will be identical. There may be be 1-2 small line marks on the ring where it was hang-dried on a wire after the coat. This is not a defect and will not enlarge, spread, or reduce the integrity of the coating or ring.


We Also Recommend