Bullhide Viper Zunge

  • $119.95
    Einzelpreis pro 

Nur noch -39 übrig!

Viperzungen sind ein fabelhaftes Spielzeug mit gemischten Empfindungen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit eines tiefen Geizgefühls, das Sie mit einem Drachenschwanz bekommen können, ohne die Nähe zu Ihrem Partner zu opfern. Vipernzungen sind eine schwerere und dichtere Version der Drachenzunge mit doppelter Spitze. Sie haben geschichtete Schuppen und einen verzwillingten/gegabelten Bullenhautfall.

Die Zunge der Viper ist klatschend und leicht zu kontrollieren, und sie kann auch ein Sensationsspielzeug sein, wenn Sie die Bullenhaut über die Haut ziehen. Viper-Zungen sind ein perfektes Spielzeug für die Verwendung nach einem dumpfen Aufwärmen, wenn Sie ein einfaches Spielzeug in der Hand haben möchten, um rote Markierungen auf der Oberfläche zu hinterlassen. Aufgrund der kurzen Länge ist es einfacher, einen bestimmten Körperteil zu treffen, mit geringerer Wahrscheinlichkeit, dass Sie Ihr Ziel umwickeln oder verfehlen.

Viperzungen sind etwas steifer und weniger fließend als der typische Drachenschwanz, und die gegabelte Spitze macht sie etwas böser als Drachenzungen.

Zungen sind handgefertigt aus Bullenleder mit einem geflochtenen Ledergriff. Typischerweise hat dieses Spielzeug eine Gesamtlänge von etwa 18 bis 25 Zoll (einschließlich Griff). Es variiert je nach Dicke und Steifheit des Leders nach Ermessen des Handwerkers, um dem Spielzeug das richtige Gefühl und den richtigen Wurf zu geben.

 

Lederspielzeuge werden auf Bestellung handgefertigt. Die Standardbauzeit beträgt 4-6 Wochen. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
100%
(4)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
MG
Marvellous

Good produktion, good to hold, hurts lovely :-)

S
Ss Kj

See previous review. This was the second part of my latest order.

M
Mistress Scarlett

Gorgeous. I love the colors and the way this thing cracks across the skin. it's also great because it's a thuddy and stingy impact play item all in one. I absolutely love it, just like everything from Agreeable Agony! Thanks guys! ♡

C
Christine Hebert

This viper is such an beautiful whip! I love the feel of it. It offers a stingy and a thuddy sensation depending on which part of the whip makes contact. We get compliments on this whip everytime because of the superb craftsmanship and the beauty of the piece. I am very happy with my purchase.


Wir empfehlen außerdem

Bullhide Viper Tongue

  • $99.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -26 left!

Viper tongues are a fabulous mixed-sensation toy. They have the possibility of deep stingy sensation that you can get with a dragon tail, without sacrificing closeness to your partner. Viper tongues are a double-tipped, heavier, denser version of the dragon tongue. They have layered scales and a twinned/forked bullhide fall.

The viper tongue is slappy and easy to control, and it can also be a sensation toy if you drag the bullhide across the skin. Viper tongues are a perfect toy for using after a thuddy warm up if you want a simple toy in hand to leave surface level red marks. Due to the short length, it is easier to hit a specific body part with less likelihood of wrapping or missing your target.

Viper tongues are a little stiffer and less flowy than the typical dragon tail, and the forked tip makes them a little more wicked than dragon tongues.

Tongues are hand made out of bullhide leather with a braided leather handle. Typically this toy is around 18-25" total length (including handle). It varies with thickness and stiffness of leather at crafter’s discretion to give the toy the right feel and throw.

 

Leather toys are handmade custom to order. Standard build time is 4-5 weeks. 


We Also Recommend