Веревка для связывания MFP нестандартной длины - 1/4 дюйма, 6 мм - сплошная оплетка

  • $6.95
    Цена за единицу за 
  • Сохранить
    $0.40
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.



OR

OR


Мы изготовим для вас индивидуальный набор веревок для связывания/подвешивания. Выберите цвет и длину, и мы вышлем вам все, что вы хотите!

Высококачественная 100% MFP веревка для бондажа/подвески. MFP (мультифиламентный полипропилен) — это водонепроницаемая веревка, устойчивая к большинству масел и смазочных материалов. В отличие от окрашенных веревок, эта веревка оплетена предварительно окрашенным волокном, поэтому цвет остается ярким, не растекается и не тускнеет. Веревку можно стирать в машине и за ней легко ухаживать. Здесь можно найти PDF-файл с полными техническими характеристиками нашего МФУ, включая предельный вес. Все наши MFP плетутся в соответствии с нашими спецификациями на местном канатном заводе; веревка сплетена специально с учетом связывания/изгиба, поэтому она мягкая и гладкая на коже, но при этом хорошо держит узел. Резка и отделка выполняются нами в нашем цехе.

 

Верёвка термосваривается примерно на 1/2 дюйма от конца.

Доступны различные яркие цвета — см. таблицу цветов на фотографиях продукта.

Вы также можете заказать изготовленную на заказ плетеную веревку до 6 различных цветов (минимум 300 футов)!

Этот список относится к МФУ 1/4 дюйма —ознакомьтесь с нашим МФУ 5/16 дюйма  для более толстой веревки.

Если вам нужна длина, не указанная здесь, выберите «по футам» и установите необходимое количество футов. Вы также можете заказать один из более длинных отрезков и добавить соответствующее количество элементов "Xtra Processing" для индивидуальной резки, которую вы хотите сделать.< т5>

Вся веревка вырезается и обрабатывается по индивидуальному заказу. Это означает, что время обработки всех заказов составляет 5-7 рабочих дней (до отправки). Заказ полных катушек может занять 4-6 недель, в зависимости от запасов. Если у вас есть крайний срок, когда вам нужен продукт, сообщите нам об этом в примечаниях при оформлении заказа.


Также рекомендуем:


Отзывы клиентов

На основе 1 отзыва Написать отзыв

Customer Reviews

Based on 327 reviews
96%
(315)
2%
(8)
1%
(2)
0%
(1)
0%
(1)
J
Joseph Grills

Very enjoyable

S
Sharon McAdams

Beautiful and soft...everything I get from you is of the best quality!

L
LORD DOOTINATOR

Im sorry about how etsy displays the tracking. We do send out emails ([****]) with tracking - and there is a tracking number always on the etsy order page. Etsy for some reason says "no tracking" instead of "tracking number available" For the ends, we seal all of our ends ~1/2" from the end with a melted heat seal. I am sorry if yours came in not perfectly sealed. Please send us photos of the seal and we can do our best to offer advice on how to fix it!

a
aster vox

great rope! very soft and amazing can't wait to use it on my partner

M
Mike Robinson

Absolutely lovely to tie with; no trouble holding frictions or extending rope. Feels good in my hands, feels good on their skin.

Skip to product information
1 of 12

Custom Length Bondage Rope - MFP - 1/4" 6mm - Solid Braid

Custom Length Bondage Rope - MFP - 1/4" 6mm - Solid Braid

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price $7.35 USD Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Length

We will make you a custom length of rope for your bondage/suspension rope set. Pick the color and length and we will send you whatever you want!

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop.

The rope is heat sealed ~1/2” from the end.

Available in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart above and in the product photos.

You can also order a custom-braided rope of up to 6 different colors (minimum 300ft)!

This listing is for 1/4” MFP—check out our 5/16” MFP for a thicker rope.

If you want lengths not listed here, please select "by the foot" and set the quantity to the number of feet you want.  Please note, by the foot rope has a 5ft minimum. You can also order one of the longer lengths and add the appropriate number of "Xtra Processing" items for the custom cuts you want made.

All rope is custom cut and finished. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders. Orders of full spools can take 4-6 weeks, depending on inventory. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout.

View Full Product Details -> | OR | Subscribe and Save!

Customer Reviews

Based on 341 reviews
96%
(329)
2%
(8)
1%
(2)
0%
(1)
0%
(1)
A
Aleyna

The silver is so pretty, and the rope is so silky soft!

E
Elide D'elia
Ottimo prodotto

Buona qualità, colore esattamente come in foto

B
Belinda

Just as described perfect

L
L

Perfect. Thank you.

W
Waya
Love the representation!

I love that this Kink rope represents me as a Transgender individual. The quality is way better than I expected! Can’t wait to make my review video.