Corde de bondage MFP de longueur personnalisée - 1/4" 6mm - Tresse solide

  • $6.95
    Prix unitaire par 
  • Économisez $0.40
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.



OR

OR


Nous vous confectionnerons un ensemble de cordes de bondage/suspension sur mesure. Choisissez la couleur et la longueur et nous vous enverrons ce que vous voulez !

Corde de bondage/suspension 100% MFP de qualité supérieure. Le MFP (multifilament polypropylène) est une corde étanche qui résiste à la plupart des huiles et lubrifiants. Contrairement aux cordes teintes, cette corde est tressée avec des fibres pré-colorées afin que la couleur soit éclatante et ne saigne pas ou ne se décolore pas. La corde est lavable en machine et facile d'entretien. Un PDF détaillant les spécifications complètes de notre MFP, y compris les poids de rupture, peut être trouvé ici. Tous nos MFP sont tressés selon nos spécifications dans une installation de cordage locale ; la corde est tressée spécifiquement avec le bondage/kink à l'esprit, de sorte qu'elle soit douce et lisse sur la peau tout en tenant bien un nœud. La découpe et la finition sont réalisées par nos soins dans notre atelier.

 

La corde est thermoscellée à environ 1/2" de l'extrémité.

Disponible dans une variété de couleurs vives - voir le nuancier dans les photos du produit.

Vous pouvez également commandez une corde tressée sur mesure jusqu'à 6 couleurs différentes (minimum 300 pieds) !

Cette liste est pour 1/4" MFP—Découvrez notre MFP 5/16" pour une corde plus épaisse.

Si vous voulez des longueurs non répertoriées ici, veuillez sélectionnez l'une des longueurs les plus longues et ajoutez le nombre approprié d'éléments "Xtra Processing" pour les coupes personnalisées que vous souhaitez faire.

Toutes les cordes sont coupées et finies sur mesure. Cela signifie qu'il y aura un délai de traitement de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables (avant de livraison) sur toutes les commandes. Les commandes de bobines complètes peuvent prendre de 4 à 6 semaines, selon l'inventaire. Si vous avez une date limite pour le moment où vous avez besoin d'un produit, veuillez nous en informer dans les notes à la caisse.

Commandes internationales: Veuillez nous contacter pour des estimations de prix de bobine. L'expédition internationale sur des bobines est plus chère, et cette liste pourrait ne pas fonctionner pour vous ! Désolé pour le dérangement.

Skip to product information
1 of 12

Custom Length Bondage Rope - MFP - 1/4" 6mm - Solid Braid

Custom Length Bondage Rope - MFP - 1/4" 6mm - Solid Braid

Regular price $6.95 USD
Regular price $7.35 USD Sale price $6.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Length

We will make you a custom length of rope for your bondage/suspension rope set. Pick the color and length and we will send you whatever you want!

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop.

The rope is heat sealed ~1/2” from the end.

Available in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart above and in the product photos.

You can also order a custom-braided rope of up to 6 different colors (minimum 300ft)!

This listing is for 1/4” MFP—check out our 5/16” MFP for a thicker rope.

If you want lengths not listed here, please select "by the foot" and set the quantity to the number of feet you want.  Please note, by the foot rope has a 5ft minimum. You can also order one of the longer lengths and add the appropriate number of "Xtra Processing" items for the custom cuts you want made.

All rope is custom cut and finished. This means that there will be a 5-7 business day processing time (before shipping) on all orders. Orders of full spools can take 4-6 weeks, depending on inventory. If you have a deadline for when you need a product, please let us know in the notes at checkout.

View Full Product Details -> | OR | Subscribe and Save!

Customer Reviews

Based on 341 reviews
96%
(329)
2%
(8)
1%
(2)
0%
(1)
0%
(1)
A
Aleyna

The silver is so pretty, and the rope is so silky soft!

E
Elide D'elia
Ottimo prodotto

Buona qualità, colore esattamente come in foto

B
Belinda

Just as described perfect

L
L

Perfect. Thank you.

W
Waya
Love the representation!

I love that this Kink rope represents me as a Transgender individual. The quality is way better than I expected! Can’t wait to make my review video.