束缚绳颜色样品包 - MFP

  • $5.95
    单价 单价 
结账时计算的运费

仅剩 -158 件!

此列表仅用于颜色/感觉采样。样品包包括 4 条 3-6 英寸绳索和 1 条 ~1-2 英尺绳索,因此您可以在自己的灯光下感受纹理并查看颜色。

有多种鲜艳的颜色可供选择——请参阅产品照片中的颜色表。请指定您感兴趣的样品颜色,每个订单最多 5个。

除了标准的 1/4 英寸(6 毫米)外,我们还可以发送几件 5/16 英寸(8 毫米),以便您进行比较。如果您想要一些 5/16",请在结帐说明中告知我们。

请再次注意,这些不是束缚可用的绳索长度。此包仅用于样品测试。

顶级品质 100% MFP 束缚/悬挂绳索。 MFP(复丝聚丙烯)是一种防水绳索,可抵抗大多数油和润滑剂。与染色的绳索不同,这种绳索是用预着色的纤维编织而成的,因此颜色始终充满活力,不会流血或褪色。绳子可机洗,易于保养。 可在此处找到详细介绍我们 MFP 的完整规格(包括破碎重量)的 PDF 。我们所有的多功能一体机都是在当地的绳索设施中按照我们的规格编织而成的;绳子的编织特别考虑了束缚/扭结,因此它在皮肤上柔软光滑,同时仍能很好地打结。切割和精加工由我们在我们的商店完成。绳索从末端热封约 1/4 英寸。

所有绳索订单都是定制切割、成品和手工包装。预计发货前 5-7 个工作日。

顾客评论

基于 6 条评论
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
MB

我对这些样品很兴奋。看到这些后,我绝对会购买完整的产品。颜色令人惊叹。与店家的沟通也很好。 😊

一个
亚伦·波特

来得早。喜欢这种感觉,将订购更多绳索

n
nooneai

客户服务 A+++ 在过去的几个月里,我收到了一些包裹,但我的公寓号码没有转移给托运人。在发生的所有时间中,只有这个供应商愿意与我联系

大号
劳拉·麦基

采样颜色的好方法。

大号
劳拉·麦基

他们发送了一些很棒的颜色。

1 2

我们还推荐

Bondage Rope Color Sample pack - MFP

  • $5.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -158 left!

This listing is intended for color/feel sampling only. A sample pack includes 4 pieces of 3-6in rope and 1 piece of ~1-2ft rope so you can feel the texture and see the colors under your own lighting.  

Available in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart in the product photos. Please specify the colors you are interested in sampling, up to 5 per order.

We can send a couple pieces of 5/16" (8mm) in addition to the standard 1/4" (6mm) so you can compare. Let us know in the checkout notes if you would like some 5/16".

Please note again that these are not bondage-usable rope lengths. This pack is for sample testing only.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/4” from the end.

All rope orders are custom cut, finished, and packed to order by hand. Expect 5-7 business days Before shipping. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M B

I am thrilled with these samples. I will absolutely buy the full product after seeing these. The colors are stunning. Great communication with the shop as well. 😊

A
Aaron Porter

Came early. Love the feel and will be ordering more rope

n
nooneai

Customer service A+++ In the last few months I have had a handful of packages where my apartment number did not transfer to shipper. Of all of the times that has happened only this vendor bothered to reach out to me

L
Laura Makey

Great way to sample colors.

L
Laura Makey

They sent some great colors.


We Also Recommend