Набор образцов цветов Bondage Rope - MFP

  • $5.95
    Цена за единицу за 
Стоимость доставки рассчитывается при оформлении заказа.

Осталось: всего -158

Этот список предназначен только для образцов цвета/ощущения. Пакет образцов включает 4 отрезка веревки длиной 3–6 дюймов и 1 отрезок веревки длиной ~ 1–2 фута, чтобы вы могли почувствовать текстуру и увидеть цвета при собственном освещении.

Доступны различные яркие цвета — см. таблицу цветов на фотографиях продукта. Пожалуйста, укажите интересующие вас цвета для образцов, до 5 на заказ.

Мы можем отправить пару 5/16" (8 мм) в дополнение к стандартным 1/4" (6 мм), чтобы вы могли сравнить. Сообщите нам в примечаниях к оформлению заказа, если вы хотите 5/16".

Обратите внимание еще раз, что эти длины веревок не подходят для связывания. Этот набор предназначен только для пробного тестирования.

Высококачественный 100% MFP бондаж/подвесной канат. MFP (мультифиламентный полипропилен) — это водонепроницаемая веревка, устойчивая к большинству масел и смазочных материалов. В отличие от окрашенных веревок, эта веревка оплетена предварительно окрашенным волокном, поэтому цвет остается ярким, не растекается и не тускнеет. Веревку можно стирать в машине и за ней легко ухаживать. Здесь можно найти PDF-файл с полными техническими характеристиками нашего МФУ, включая разрывные веса. Все наши MFP плетутся в соответствии с нашими спецификациями на местном канатном заводе; веревка сплетена специально с учетом связывания/изгиба, поэтому она мягкая и гладкая на коже, но при этом хорошо держит узел. Резка и отделка производится нами в нашем магазине. Веревка термосваривается примерно на 1/4 дюйма от конца.

Все веревки изготавливаются по индивидуальному заказу, обрабатываются и упаковываются вручную. Ожидайте 5-7 рабочих дней перед отправкой.

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M B

I am thrilled with these samples. I will absolutely buy the full product after seeing these. The colors are stunning. Great communication with the shop as well. 😊

A
Aaron Porter

Came early. Love the feel and will be ordering more rope

n
nooneai

Customer service A+++ In the last few months I have had a handful of packages where my apartment number did not transfer to shipper. Of all of the times that has happened only this vendor bothered to reach out to me

L
Laura Makey

Great way to sample colors.

L
Laura Makey

They sent some great colors.


Также рекомендуем:

Bondage Rope Color Sample pack - MFP

  • $5.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -158 left!

This listing is intended for color/feel sampling only. A sample pack includes 4 pieces of 3-6in rope and 1 piece of ~1-2ft rope so you can feel the texture and see the colors under your own lighting.  

Available in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart in the product photos. Please specify the colors you are interested in sampling, up to 5 per order.

We can send a couple pieces of 5/16" (8mm) in addition to the standard 1/4" (6mm) so you can compare. Let us know in the checkout notes if you would like some 5/16".

Please note again that these are not bondage-usable rope lengths. This pack is for sample testing only.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/4” from the end.

All rope orders are custom cut, finished, and packed to order by hand. Expect 5-7 business days Before shipping. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M B

I am thrilled with these samples. I will absolutely buy the full product after seeing these. The colors are stunning. Great communication with the shop as well. 😊

A
Aaron Porter

Came early. Love the feel and will be ordering more rope

n
nooneai

Customer service A+++ In the last few months I have had a handful of packages where my apartment number did not transfer to shipper. Of all of the times that has happened only this vendor bothered to reach out to me

L
Laura Makey

Great way to sample colors.

L
Laura Makey

They sent some great colors.


We Also Recommend