Paquet d'échantillons de couleur de corde de bondage - MFP

  • $5.95
    Prix unitaire par 
Expédition Calculé à la caisse.

Plus que -150 !

Cette liste est destinée uniquement à un échantillonnage de couleur/sensation. Un pack d'échantillons comprend 4 morceaux de corde de 3 à 6 pouces et 1 morceau de corde d'environ 1 à 2 pieds afin que vous puissiez sentir la texture et voir les couleurs sous votre propre éclairage.  

Disponible dans une variété de couleurs vives - voir le nuancier dans les photos du produit. Veuillez spécifier les couleurs que vous souhaitez échantillonner, jusqu'à 5 par commande.

Nous pouvons envoyer quelques pièces de 5/16 " (8 mm) en plus du 1/4 " (6 mm) standard afin que vous puissiez comparer. Faites-nous savoir dans les notes de paiement si vous souhaitez du 5/16".

Veuillez noter à nouveau qu'il ne s'agit pas de longueurs de corde utilisables en bondage. Ce pack est uniquement destiné aux tests d'échantillons.

Corde de bondage/suspension 100% MFP de qualité supérieure. Le MFP (multifilament polypropylène) est une corde étanche qui résiste à la plupart des huiles et lubrifiants. Contrairement aux cordes teintes, cette corde est tressée avec des fibres pré-colorées afin que la couleur soit éclatante et ne saigne pas ou ne se décolore pas. La corde est lavable en machine et facile d'entretien. Un PDF détaillant les spécifications complètes de notre MFP, y compris les poids de rupture, peut être trouvé ici. Tous nos MFP sont tressés selon nos spécifications dans une installation de cordage locale ; la corde est tressée spécifiquement avec le bondage/kink à l'esprit, de sorte qu'elle soit douce et lisse sur la peau tout en tenant bien un nœud. La découpe et la finition sont réalisées par nos soins dans notre atelier. La corde est thermoscellée à environ 1/4" de l'extrémité.

Toutes les commandes de cordes sont coupées, finies et emballées sur mesure à la main. Attendez-vous à 5-7 jours ouvrables avant l'expédition. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M B

I am thrilled with these samples. I will absolutely buy the full product after seeing these. The colors are stunning. Great communication with the shop as well. 😊

A
Aaron Porter

Came early. Love the feel and will be ordering more rope

n
nooneai

Customer service A+++ In the last few months I have had a handful of packages where my apartment number did not transfer to shipper. Of all of the times that has happened only this vendor bothered to reach out to me

L
Laura Makey

Great way to sample colors.

L
Laura Makey

They sent some great colors.


Nous recommandons également

Bondage Rope Color Sample pack - MFP

  • $5.95
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only -158 left!

This listing is intended for color/feel sampling only. A sample pack includes 4 pieces of 3-6in rope and 1 piece of ~1-2ft rope so you can feel the texture and see the colors under your own lighting.  

Available in a variety of vibrant colors – see the color chart in the product photos. Please specify the colors you are interested in sampling, up to 5 per order.

We can send a couple pieces of 5/16" (8mm) in addition to the standard 1/4" (6mm) so you can compare. Let us know in the checkout notes if you would like some 5/16".

Please note again that these are not bondage-usable rope lengths. This pack is for sample testing only.

Top quality 100% MFP bondage/suspension rope. MFP (multifilament polypropylene) is a waterproof rope that is resistant to most oils and lubricants. Unlike dyed ropes, this rope is braided with pre-colored fiber so that the color is vibrant throughout and does not bleed or fade. The rope is machine washable and easily cared for. A PDF detailing our MFP’s full specifications, including break weights, can be found here. All of our MFP is braided to our specifications at a local rope facility; the rope is braided specifically with bondage/kink in mind, so that it’s soft and smooth on the skin while still holding a knot well. Cutting and finishing is done by us at our shop. The rope is heat sealed ~1/4” from the end.

All rope orders are custom cut, finished, and packed to order by hand. Expect 5-7 business days Before shipping. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
M
M B

I am thrilled with these samples. I will absolutely buy the full product after seeing these. The colors are stunning. Great communication with the shop as well. 😊

A
Aaron Porter

Came early. Love the feel and will be ordering more rope

n
nooneai

Customer service A+++ In the last few months I have had a handful of packages where my apartment number did not transfer to shipper. Of all of the times that has happened only this vendor bothered to reach out to me

L
Laura Makey

Great way to sample colors.

L
Laura Makey

They sent some great colors.


We Also Recommend