بيع التخليص: حلقة تعليق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ثانية - 6 "و 9"

  • $49.00
    سعر الوحدة لكل 
  • احفظ $26.00
الشحن محسوب عند السداد.

بقي 2 فقط!

هذه القائمة مخصصة لحلقات التعليق 9 ثانية. إذا كنت تبحث عن حلقاتنا الأولى ، فالرجاء الانتقال إلى هنا .

حلقات الثواني لدينا متطابقة هيكليًا مع حلقاتنا الأولى. الاختلافات الوحيدة هي بعض العيوب التجميلية الطفيفة ، مثل خط مرئي أكبر من المعتاد حيث تم تعليق قوس قزح / حلقات سوداء حتى يجف (أو خطوط متعددة) ، أو علامات جرجر أو قرع صغير ، أو علامات طحن في الزوايا الداخلية لأشكالنا حلقات (الخماسي أو triskele). نظرًا لأن هذه الحلقات لا تلبي معايير الجودة العالية لدينا ، فنحن نقدمها هنا بسعر مخفض.


نسخة أكبر من حلقة شيباري الكلاسيكية الخاصة بنا للعبودية والتعليق. يبلغ قطر هذه الحلقات 9 بوصات لتوفير مساحة عمل أكبر وتتيح مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميم الجميلة.

حلقات الشيباري الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ولها تشطيب مصقول شديد اللمعان. يشتمل شراء حلقة تعليق فولاذية على حقيبة تخزين ساتان قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام.

حلقات قوس قزح مصنوعة من نفس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ثم يتم الحصول على طبقة رابطة بلازما التيتانيوم لتطبيق تشطيب قوس قزح. يرتبط التيتانيوم بالفولاذ ولن يتم حكه. مثل أي معدن ، يمكن تقطيعه أو تسجيله بقوة كافية ، لكنه لن يتآكل بعيدًا عن الاستخدام المنتظم للحبال.

حلقات شيباري السوداء مصنوعة من نفس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ولها طلاء فولاذي مصقول عالي ، ثم تحصل على طبقة رابطة بلازما التيتانيوم لتطبيق اللمسة النهائية السوداء. تختلف هذه اللمسة النهائية عن طبقة مسحوق الصلب العادية أو أنودة الألومنيوم: ترتبط طبقة التيتانيوم بالفولاذ ولن تنفصل أو تتآكل. مثل أي معدن ، يمكن تقطيعه أو تسجيله بقوة كافية ، لكنه لن يتلاشى من الاستخدام المنتظم للحبال.

لم يتم إرسال حلقات التعليق هذه للاختبار المعملي المستقل من قبل جهة خارجية. ليس لديهم وزن رسمي معتمد / تصنيف كيلو نيوتن. يعتبر التعليق ممارسة عالية الخطورة ويجب أن يتم التعامل معها فقط مع شخص لديه خبرة أو تحت إشراف مباشر من فرد متمرس. ومع ذلك ، فإن حلقاتنا مصنوعة من قضيب صلب لا يصدأ 1/2 بوصة.

المواصفات الكاملة

:

  • القطر الخارجي: 6 أو 9 "
  • القطر الداخلي: 5 أو 8 "
  • سمك
  • : ½ "
  • يختلف الوزن حسب التصميم
  • المواد: الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ملاحظة: لن تتطابق طلائتا ألوان قوس قزح. سيكون وجهي الحلقة بألوان مختلفة. سيكون هناك 1-2 علامات صغيرة على الحلقة حيث تم تجفيفها على سلك بعد طبقة بلازما التيتانيوم. هذا ليس عيبًا ولن يكبر أو ينشر أو يقلل من سلامة الطلاء أو الحلقة.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

نوصي أيضا

Clearance Sale: Seconds Stainless Steel Suspension Ring – 6" and 9"

  • $49.00
    Unit price per 
  • Save $26.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 3 left!

This listing is for our Seconds 9" Suspension rings. If you are looking for our Firsts Rings, please go here

Our seconds rings are structurally identical to our firsts rings.  The only differences are some slight cosmetic flaws, such as a larger than standard visible line where a rainbow/black rings was hung to dry (or multiple lines), a scuff marks or small ding, or grind marks in the inside corners of our shapes rings (pentagram or triskele). Since these rings do not meet our high standards of quality, we are offering them here at a discount. 


A larger version of our classic shibari ring for bondage and suspension. These rings have a 9" outer diameter to give a larger working area and allow for a variety of beautiful designs.

Our shibari rings are made from stainless steel and have a high gloss polish finish. Purchase of a steel suspension ring includes a reusable satin storage bag.

The rainbow rings are made from the same stainless steel, and then get a titanium plasma bonding coat to apply a rainbow finish. The titanium bonds to the steel and will not rub off. Like any metal, it can be chipped or scored with enough force, but it will not wear away from regular rope use.  

The black shibari rings are made from same stainless steel, have a high polish steel finish applied, and then get a titanium plasma bonding coat to apply the black finish. This finish is different from a normal steel powder coat or an aluminum anodizing: the titanium coat bonds to the steel and will not rub off or wear away. Like any metal, it can be chipped or scored with enough force, but it will not wear off from regular rope use.  

These suspension rings have not been sent out for 3rd-party independent laboratory testing. They do not have an official certified weight/kN rating. Suspension is a high risk practice and should only be engaged in with someone who has experience, or under the direct supervision of an experienced individual. That said, our rings are made of 1/2" solid stainless steel bar.

Full specs:

  • Outside Diameter: 6 or 9"
  • Inside Diameter: 5 or 8"
  • Thickness: ½"
  • Weight varies by design
  • Material: Stainless Steel

NOTE: No two rainbow coatings will be identical. The two sides of the ring will be different colors. There will be 1-2 small marks on the ring where it was hang-dried on a wire after the titanium plasma coat. This is not a defect and will not enlarge, spread, or reduce the integrity of the coating or ring.


We Also Recommend