燃烧的热迪克斯 - 阴茎蜡蜡烛 - 公鸡蜡烛

  • $12.95
    单价 单价 
结账时计算的运费

仅剩 -1 件!

有时你只需要点燃一个鸡巴。

这些蜡制蜡烛使用起来很有趣,易于握持,而且温度适中,可以享受数小时的乐趣。送给您生活中的热蜡蜡烛爱好者的绝妙礼物。他们也是一个很棒的恶作剧礼物!每根蜡烛高 5 英寸。

我们也有火热的外阴

Big Flamer,我们的大彩虹公鸡,所含蜡量是其他生殖器的两倍多,而且是完整的彩虹!它高达 6.5 英寸,令人自豪。

您可以在常规染料和紫外线活性染料之间进行选择。有多种颜色可供选择(见图片)。蜡烛颜色是根据可用性随机选择的(可以在订单备注中提出要求,但我们不能保证我们能够匹配它们)。

所有蜡烛均由 100% 纯石蜡制成。浇注温度为 124°F。调整与主体的距离将略微调整浇注温度。

请注意:所有蜡烛订单的处理时间为 2-3 周 发货前 由于手工制作的性质(有时大订单更长)。请查看所有商品的运输政策以了解运输时间估计。

在夏天,我们会尝试在周一或周二将蜡烛运送出去,以尽量减少在炎热的卡车和阳光明媚的门廊上的时间,但请理解,尽管我们做出了努力,但您可能会收到松弛的阴茎或压扁的外阴。这些蜡烛仍然可以很好地发挥作用!

使用说明:

彩色蜡中确实含有染料,可能会弄脏浅色表面。我们通常建议使用坚硬或易于清洁的表面,或者放下您不关心的深色布。

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
F
Frank

Love the design and colors and they were a gift to a friend with a cock ring slipped over one of the candles and it made for great hot wax play.

M
Maddie Clark

this is a gift for my friend and i know she will love it!

G
Greg Voyles

Really unique candles for wax play, I will be getting more of these in the future from this shop.

J
Jennifer Del Beni

Great product. My friend loved it for Valentine's day 😂 just wish it had a smell, like blueberry but otherwise great buy.

S
Speros Livieratos

great item and fast delivery


我们还推荐

Flaming Hot Dicks - Penis Wax Play Candles - Cock Candles

  • $13.95
    Unit price per 

Only -11 left!

Sometimes you just need to light a dick on fire.

These wax play candles are fun to use, easy to hold, and just the right temperature for hours of fun. A wonderful gift for the hot wax play candle lover in your life. They also make a great gag gift! Each candle is 5 inches tall.

We have fiery vulvas available as well.

The Big Flamer, our large rainbow cock, contains more than twice as much wax as the other genitals, and in a full rainbow! It stands at a proud 6½ inches tall.

You can choose between regular and UV-reactive dyes. Available in a variety of colors (see pictures). Candle color is selected at random based on availability (requests can be made in the order notes, but we cannot promise we'll be able to match them).

All candles are made of 100% pure paraffin. Pouring temperature is 124°F. Adjusting distance from body will adjust pouring temp slightly.

Please note: all candle orders have a processing time of 2-3 weeks before shipping due to the hand crafted nature (sometimes longer on big orders). Please check shipping policies on all items for shipping time estimates.

In the summer, we try to ship candles out on Monday or Tuesday to minimize time in hot trucks and on sunny porches, but understand that despite our efforts you may receive a flaccid dick or a squished vulva. These candles will still function perfectly well!

 

USAGE NOTES:

Colored wax does have dye in it and may stain light-colored surfaces. We generally recommend a hard or easily cleaned surface, or putting down a dark cloth you don't care about.


We Also Recommend